Easter Getaway to Buffalo

You know it’s time to go somewhere when there’s a long weekend. I haven’t been to anywhere out of town for the last couple months and I feel that a getaway to escape from my daily routines and work stress is much needed. Hopefully something inspiring comes along the way as well…
Thank goodness that I have a wonderful bf who takes me out to Buffalo for a retail therapy. We shopped for a straight 8 hours and came back (in one piece) to Toronto at 2 am in the morning. At the end of our trip, we are pretty much exhausted to the max.
Some of my proud victory items from the trip:
{ From the left: Charlotte Russe and Bebe, all 3 pairs for only $47! Can’t beat that! }
 
{ My new Kate Spade ring and matching earrings from the bf }
Leave a Reply

