Bye bye 2011. It’s 2012 bitch!

Chocolate fondant cake

I can’t believe another year has already passed! It’s so fast. I don’t think I even recall accomplishing anything particularly meaningful or significant…Though, looking back, for sure there are still some notable highlights from this past year. My job change definitely wins hands down. I’m so blessed to be part of a great team and a great company. I also had the opportunity to be my best friend’s Maid of Honour. Honestly, it was  quite hectic but fun. I’m so glad to be able to witness and share the joy of my friend’s most important day. Lastly, my first step of pursuing my dream, that is Sweet Chalet, the dessert business with a partner I met from work. I’m so thankful for all these wonderful memories and everything seems to be going fairly smoothly. I look forward to the new year because the best is yet to come. Happy New year everyone!

Leave a Reply

