Playing with the Ipad

Today my boss brought back the new ipad 64gb from the US. I’m so happy that I get to play with it and explore. However, the first step of initiating the ipad was quite unsuccessful because I did not update the latest iTunes on the mac in the office…and then after updating, I still couldn’t connect because the mac is using OS X 10.4 software which is not compatible with the Ipad…=( So then I have to repeat the process again with the PC….grrrr Anyway, the highlight of the day is not only I get to touch the new ipad…but I also get to keep it over the weekend! woohooo~
My boss didn’t want to leave it in the office so she told me to bring it home..hahaha niceeee

Leave a Reply

