Hurray for straight bangs

Finally got the time to go to the salon… I’ve always wanted to cut my hair short but never had the courage to actually do it…. I always think longer hair is more versatile and I like to have different looks from time to time. So this time, I’ve trimmed my bangs to a straight cut.
Thanks to my amazing stylist whom never failed at giving me confidence into pulling off a “new” hairstyle. I never realize I could make it work.

{ Initium Hair }

3601 Hwy 7 East  Markham, ON L3R 0J6
(905) 947-8880

 

One thought on “Hurray for straight bangs

Leave a Reply

