Clubbing Makeover

After make up: wearing a black puffy dress that cost me 5 bucks hahaha. I’m so proud!
All you need to do is to match it with the right accessories ^^


Before                             AfterModel: Julia Lam
Make up: me
Styling: me
Garment Sponsor: me


On Julia: 珠片 graphic one piece, black leggings, Silver grey kitten heels with bow
(didn’t have time to accessorize and do her hair ><)


With my lovely girls @ Circa 


the people who survived in the club at last

Leave a Reply

