New Office New Start

I like my new office.
It is closer to my house and definitely more office-like. 
It only takes me 12 mins to get there (on a snow day that is).
My seat is bigger…actually A LOT BIGGER than before…I have my own personal space, an L shape desk, two computers to work with (mac and pc), plenty of storage space, closer access to all printers, a purse space, closer to the water dispenser, closer to the snack drawers (its actually right behind me ^O^) and a BIG PALM TREE!!! Woohoo~
The only problem is that……it’s too cold. very cold. ((><))

Leave a Reply

