Today is a dramatic day!!!

went and told liza all about "dianna" today…for some reason, i knew i would be the person exploding the story but i wasn’t prepared at all for today. O well , i hope i won’t get fired….. she was da one who forced me to say it… again, i’m just expressing our feelings. haha

supposed to go to hot yoga with my frds today..n then as i was heading to get some gas cuz it was empty for awhile. I was already so close to the gas station, just need to turn in the traffic lights to get the gas, but my baby was too hungry, she wouldn’t move at all …>3< made me miss my hot yoga…damn it!!!

Leave a Reply

